SPPC Terms of Reference

Click here to access SPPC Terms of Reference 2014

Elected members of the SPPC

  • SPPC Chairperson
    • Dr KEM Legodi - SAMA Gauteng North
  • SPPC Specialist Private Practice Committee
    • Dr SP Grobler - SAMA Free State
    • Prof C Grobler - SAMA Eastern Province
    • Dr RD Kyte - SAMA Gauteng
    • Dr L Lasersohn - SAMA Gauteng
    • Dr KEM Legodi - SAMA Gauteng North
    • Dr L Louw - SAMA Gauteng
    • Prof SNE Mazaza - SAMA Cape Western
    • Dr SBA Mutambirwa - SAMA Gauteng North
    • Dr SA Strachan - SAMA Gauteng
    • Dr RJ Tuft - SAMA Cape Western
    • Dr M Van Der Schyff - SAMA Cape Western
    • Dr PW Van Zijl - SAMA Gauteng North

Cookie Consent

Our website uses cookies to provide your browsing experience and relavent informations. Before continuing to use our website, you agree & accept of our Cookie Policy & Privacy